the jewelsmith team


Delouis Wilson Designer/Sales Staff BIO dwilson@jewelsmith.com

Delouis Wilson

Designer/Sales Staff

BIO

dwilson@jewelsmith.com

Tiffany Landers  Designer/Sales Staff BIO tiffany@jewelsmith.com

Tiffany Landers 

Designer/Sales Staff

BIO

tiffany@jewelsmith.com

Mary Coleman Designer/Sales Staff BIO mary@jewelsmith.com

Mary Coleman

Designer/Sales Staff

BIO

mary@jewelsmith.com

Katherine Nielsen Graduate Gemologist (GIA) Certified Gemologist Appraiser (AGS) BIO katherine@jewelsmith.com

Katherine Nielsen

Graduate Gemologist (GIA)

Certified Gemologist Appraiser (AGS)

BIO

katherine@jewelsmith.com

Tracy Hayes Graduate Gemologist (GIA) Certified Gemologist Appraiser (AGS) BIO tracy@jewelsmith.com

Tracy Hayes

Graduate Gemologist (GIA)

Certified Gemologist Appraiser (AGS)

BIO

tracy@jewelsmith.com

Phillip Dismuke Designer/Goldsmith BIO telephone only

Phillip Dismuke

Designer/Goldsmith

BIO

telephone only

Molly Hollingsworth Designer/Goldsmith/Website Designer BIO molly@jewelsmith.com

Molly Hollingsworth

Designer/Goldsmith/Website Designer

BIO

molly@jewelsmith.com

Cameron White Designer/Goldsmith BIO cameron@jewelsmith.com

Cameron White

Designer/Goldsmith

BIO

cameron@jewelsmith.com

Patrick King Designer/Goldsmith BIO patrick@jewelsmith.com

Patrick King

Designer/Goldsmith

BIO

patrick@jewelsmith.com

Bryson Roberts Designer/Goldsmith BIO telephone only

Bryson Roberts

Designer/Goldsmith

BIO

telephone only

Denis Alzhanov Designer/Goldsmith BIO telephone only

Denis Alzhanov

Designer/Goldsmith

BIO

telephone only

Mary Katherine Moore General Manager BIO   mk@jewelsmith.com

Mary Katherine Moore

General Manager

BIO

  mk@jewelsmith.com

Linda McGill Owner BIO linda@jewelsmith.com

Linda McGill

Owner

BIO

linda@jewelsmith.com

Kristine Wylie General Manager BIO kristine@jewelsmith.com

Kristine Wylie

General Manager

BIO

kristine@jewelsmith.com



map & directions

visit us at erwin square near duke hospital & east campus