the jewelsmith team


Delouis Wilson  Designer/Sales Staff dwilson@jewelsmith.com

Delouis Wilson 

Designer/Sales Staff

dwilson@jewelsmith.com

Tiffany Landers  Designer/Sales Staff tiffany@jewelsmith.com

Tiffany Landers 

Designer/Sales Staff

tiffany@jewelsmith.com

Mary Coleman Designer/Sales Staff mary@jewelsmith.com

Mary Coleman

Designer/Sales Staff

mary@jewelsmith.com

Katherine Nielsen Graduate Gemologist (GIA) Certified Gemologist Appraiser (AGS) katherine@jewelsmith.com

Katherine Nielsen

Graduate Gemologist (GIA)

Certified Gemologist Appraiser (AGS)

katherine@jewelsmith.com

Tracy Hayes Graduate Gemologist (GIA) Certified Gemologist Appraiser (AGS) tracy@jewelsmith.com

Tracy Hayes

Graduate Gemologist (GIA)

Certified Gemologist Appraiser (AGS)

tracy@jewelsmith.com

Phillip Dismuke Designer/Goldsmith telephone only

Phillip Dismuke

Designer/Goldsmith

telephone only

Molly Hollingsworth Designer/Goldsmith/Website Designer molly@jewelsmith.com

Molly Hollingsworth

Designer/Goldsmith/Website Designer

molly@jewelsmith.com

Cameron White Designer/Goldsmith cameron@jewelsmith.com

Cameron White

Designer/Goldsmith

cameron@jewelsmith.com

Patrick King Designer/Goldsmith patrick@jewelsmith.com

Patrick King

Designer/Goldsmith

patrick@jewelsmith.com

Bryson Roberts Designer/Goldsmith telephone only

Bryson Roberts

Designer/Goldsmith

telephone only

Denis Alzhanov Designer/Goldsmith telephone only

Denis Alzhanov

Designer/Goldsmith

telephone only

  Mary Katherine Moore   General Manager   mk@jewelsmith.com

  Mary Katherine Moore

  General Manager

  mk@jewelsmith.com

Linda McGill Owner linda@jewelsmith.com

Linda McGill

Owner

linda@jewelsmith.com

Kristine Wylie General Manager kristine@jewelsmith.com

Kristine Wylie

General Manager

kristine@jewelsmith.com



map & directions

visit us at erwin square near duke hospital & east campus